Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Edward Artman Perkins Sat April 15, 2017
Gail Duncan Fri April 14, 2017
Dora (Dobbs) Coffey Sun April 09, 2017
Ryan Wilson Fri March 31, 2017
Lana Jo (Sumner) Haynes Tue March 28, 2017
Lena Jean Ross Wed March 22, 2017
Loreen (Walker) Shepherd Wed March 15, 2017
Darrel Dobbs Tue March 14, 2017
Elsie Wallen Sat March 11, 2017
Allen Keith Braden Sat March 04, 2017