Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Leslie Lee Hamilton Fri May 08, 2015
Carroll Dale Howlin Tue May 05, 2015
Larry Dale Ball Fri May 01, 2015
DOYLE E. WORLEY Wed April 29, 2015
Brentley Ray Wade Roberts Sun April 26, 2015
Gail (Ball) Roark Thu December 11, 2014
Estel Edgar Perkins Sat April 04, 2015
Joey Shawn Ross Thu March 26, 2015
Norma (Harmon) Crabtree Fri March 20, 2015
Edith (Dobbs) Dobies Sat March 14, 2015